2018 FAAn Awards Winners

2018 FAAn Awards Winners
08 May

The winners of the 2018 Fan Activity Achievement Awards (FAAns) were honored at the Corflu 35 Awards Ceremony, May 4-6, 2018, at the Ramada Plaza Toronto in Toronto Canada.

Best Fanzine

Best Personal Zine

Best Special Publication

  • Same Planet, Different World: Jacq Monahan’s TAFF Report, Jacq Monahan

Best Fan Writer

  • Randy Byers

Best Fan Artist

  • Steve Stiles

Best Fanzine Cover

  • Rubber Crab #8, Graham West

Best Fan Website


Number One Fan Face

  • Jacq Monahan

Best Letterhack (tie)

  • Robert Lichtman
  • Milt Stevens

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Bruce Gillespie

For more information, see the official website.

[via SF Site]

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.



« »